CN| TW

Education

Educational Training:

    Guangdong Hongxuan vocational training schools are approved by human resources and social labor and social security hall of Guangdong province,Specialized in 3 g information technology, Software application development, Network architecture and the game design development of professional training institutions,is the National information technology (NITE)3G scarce talent cultivation project engineer training center in Guangdong province, only authorized by the ministry of authoritative training certification body.


     School with the help of powerful R&D ability,Training ability and brand strength and cooperate with Guangdong province inside and outside  well-known institutions of higher learning, enterprises implement university-enterprise,Forge a highly professional competitive 3 g information professional and technical personnel. not only a set of training, certification, training and research and development as one of professional institutions,but also a direct service on the information industry "special "education entities.


1.Address: Located in Guangdong Institute Of Science And Technology,4000㎡ Building Area. Completed teaching facility, Dorm and Cafeteria. Nice and organised campus. Library, Playground. Convenience Store, subway station, bus stop and the Guangzhou Railway station are easy-reach from campus, good cultural atomsphere and convenient campus service play a strong role for students
2. Equipment-Guangdong Hongxuan Investment Management Co.,Ltd had invested more than 1 Million on Teaching facilities eqiupment and all ready untill now.
3. Mode-We are the company and battlefield with IT(Information Technology),not the school.
Educational philosophy: paying attention to train talents, adhering the morality to work
Education pattern: learn to be, being grateful, have skills and develop well
Educational target: training professional talents with good personal accomplishment and consummate professional for the society
Operating criteria:
Combining people with technology, combining theory with practice, combining skills with degree
Combining employment with starting business, combining entrepreneurial learning  with life

繁體| English

教育培训

      广东省鸿轩职业培训学校是经广东省人力资源和社会劳动保障厅审批,专门从事3G信息技术、软件应用开发、网络架构及游戏设计开发的专业培训机构,是国家信息技术紧缺人才培养工程(NITE)3G工程师培训项目管理中心重点成立的广东省唯一工信部授权的权威性培训认证机构。


      学校借助于强大的研发能力、培训能力及品牌实力与广东省内外众多高等院校、知名企业实现校企合作,着力打造极具职业竞争力的3G信息专业技术人才。不仅是集培训、认证、实训和研发为一体的专业机构,更是直接服务于信息化产业的奇"特"教育实体。


1、场地——位于广东科学技术职业学院内,教学面积4000余平方米。拥有完备的教学设施设备、配套干净整洁的学生宿舍及学生食堂。环境优美管理规范,图书馆、运动场等选生活设施一应俱全。学校毗邻广州东站,交通便利周边商场、地铁、公交等设施完备,文化氛围浓厚,为学员顺利学习与生活提供了便利条件。

2、设备——截止到今天,广东鸿轩投资管理有限公司已经投资100余万用于教学设施配备,且全部准备就绪。

3、模式——这里不是学校,是公司、是信息技术战场。

办学理念:聚重人才,承德御业

教育模式:学做人、知感恩、会技能、谋发展

育人目标:为社会培养既有良好的个人修养又有精湛的职业素养的专业型人才。

运作标准:

立人与立业相结合 理论与实践相结合 技能与学历相结合

就业与创业相结合 学习与生活相结合